CAN-BIKE

Contacts

Andy Wilson – National CAN-BIKE Coordinator / Coordonnateur de CAN-BIKE

canbike@cyclingcanada.ca

Cycling CANADA Cyclisme
2197 Riverside Drive, suite 203
Ottawa, ON, K1H 7X3
Tel: (613) 248-1353
Fax: (613) 248-9311

*Cycling Canada are the owners of the CAN-BIKE program, and provides information related to the program. Scheduling and delivery of courses are conducting by it’s certified instructors, either independently or through municipal organizations within each province/territory.

Calgary

Melissa Malejko

Safer Cycling Calgary
info@safercyclingcalgary.ca
http://safercyclingcalgary.ca

Okanagan, NOk

Bruce Mol (National Examiner)

bruce@bmidd.com
www.gonecycling.com
(250) 306-2894

Maple Ridge

Charles Glover (National Examiner)

cktn42@shaw.ca
Chuck’s cycling corner

Victoria

Susanna Grimes (Learn to Ride Instructor)
Joyriding Services

joyriding@shaw.ca
www.joyriding.ca

Winnipeg

Dave Elmore 

daveelmore12@gmail.com

 

St. John’s

Travis Maher
Outdoor Recreation Field Worker
City of St. John’s
Crosbie Bldg.
Phone: (709) 576-8522

tmaher@stjohns.ca
www.stjohns.ca

Riverview – Greater Moncton Area

Tim Lutzac (Lead CB Instructor for NB)

can-bike@velo.nb.ca

 

Halifax

Bob White (National Examiner)

bikebob@eastlink.ca
www.bikebob.ca

 

Charlottetown

David Sims

sims@upei.ca

London

CAN-BIKE London

www.canbikelondon.ca

Ottawa

City of Ottawa – City Wide Sports
cycling@ottawa.ca
(613) 580-2854

Graydon Patterson (National Examiner)

City of Ottawa, Citizens for Safe Cycling
graydon.patterson@gmail.com
(613) 884-3227

Sudbury

TBD

Toronto/GTA

City of Toronto

For more information, click here, or register today online or by phone (311)

James Herman (National Examiner)

jamescanbike@gmail.com
(519) 938-0231

Jacqui Snyder(Master Instructor)

ADVENTOURUS Active Vacations
snyderj@rogers.com
www.ADVENTOURUS.com
(647) 404-9380

Thunder Bay

Adam Krupper

EcoSuperior Environmental Programs
Safe Cycling Thunder Bay
Adam@safecyclingthunderbay.com
www.safecyclingthunderbay.com
(807) 625-2163

SC_Brochure - Final_Page_1SC_Brochure - Final_Page_2

Waterloo

John Griffin

City of Waterloo
(519) 747-6069
http://www.waterloo.ca/en/gettingactive/CANBikeprogram.asp

Montreal

Wade Eide (National Examiner)

eide.wade@gmail.com

Valerie Free

Learn to Ride Lessons (adults + youth + children)/ Apprendre à rouler à vélo au Québec
valerie@velov.ca
http://ca.linkedin.com/in/valeriefree Testimonials + Course Details

Level 2 Learn to Ride: Stopping & starting smoothly, one-handed riding for signaling. 1.5 hour sessions.

Niveau 2 Apprendre à  Rouler à Vélo : Comment faire vos manœuvres sans zigzaguer, et bien signaler vos intentions. Une formation de 1.5 heures

Quebec City

Issie Chackowicz

La formation des cyclistes (technique de vélo, sécurité, mécanique)
bikeskool@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/veloissie/