CAN-BIKE

Contacts

CAN-BIKE National Office
canbike@cyclingcanada.ca

Cycling CANADA Cyclisme
2197 Riverside Drive, suite 203
Ottawa, ON, K1H 7X3
Tel: (613) 248-1353
Fax: (613) 248-9311

*Cycling Canada are the owners of the CAN-BIKE program, and provides information related to the program. Scheduling and delivery of courses are conducting by it’s certified instructors, either independently or through municipal organizations within each province/territory.

Calgary

Maple Ridge

Charles Glover (National Examiner)
chuck@canbikebc.ca
www.canbikebc.ca

Victoria

Susanna Grimes (Learn to Ride Instructor)
Joyriding Services
joyriding@shaw.ca
www.joyriding.ca

Winnipeg

Neil Sander
bike2@shaw.ca

Regina

Charlottetown

David Sims
sims@upei.ca

Brampton

Kevin Montgomery
The Bikeport by Kevin Montgomery
kevin@bikeport.ca
www.bikeport.ca
(647) 818-7827

Cobourg

Rick Nonnekes
rnonnekes@gmail.com

Guelph

Benita van Miltenburg
City of Guelph
benita.vanmiltenburg@guelph.ca
(519) 822-1260 ext. 2357

Hamilton

Adam Palmieri
adam.palmieri@gmail.com

Lindsay

Rob Ferguson
robertdouglasferguson@gmail.com

London

CAN-BIKE London
www.canbikelondon.ca
info@canbikelondon.ca
226-973-6218

Oakville

Dan McDonald
danmcdonald10@gmail.com

Town of Oakville
For more information about the programs that are offered click here

Ottawa

Denise Inglis (Instructor, bilingual French/English) – Ottawa Central/South
deninglis@rogers.com
Location: inside the Greenbelt (St. Laurent/Woodroffe/Hunt Club)
Teaching Levels: 1-4 (very experienced in Level 1 for women)

Graydon Patterson (National Examiner) – Ottawa Central/West
graydon.patterson@gmail.com
(613) 884-3227
Teaching Levels: All, Levels 1-5

Toronto/GTA

Richard Anstett
Toronto
richard.anstett@rogers.com
647-291-9069

Moira Bayne
Toronto
moira.dragonalley@gmail.com
https://www.moiramoves.com/

Dennis Cheng
GTA East (Richmond Hill, Markham, Scarborough, North York, Pickering, Ajax, Oshawa and Whitby area)
levelupyourthinking@gmail.com
http://www.levelupyourthinking.ca
(437) 889-3118

Ann Doggett
City of Toronto
ann.doggett@toronto.ca
(416) 395-0099

Lucy Perri
lucy.perri@yahoo.com

Jacqui Snyder (Master Instructor)
ADVENTOURUS Active Vacations
info@adventourus.com
www.ADVENTOURUS.com
(647) 404-9380

Otto Wevers
Vaughan, King, Richmond Hill, Aurora, Newmarket and Markham
ottovelominati@gmail.com

Beryl Wong
berylwong@outlook.com

Waterloo

City of Waterloo
(519) 747-8660
www.waterloo.ca/CANBIKE

Montreal