CAN-BIKE

Contacts

CAN-BIKE National Office
canbike@cyclingcanada.ca

Cycling CANADA Cyclisme
2197 Riverside Drive, suite 203
Ottawa, ON, K1H 7X3
Tel: (613) 248-1353
Fax: (613) 248-9311

*Cycling Canada are the owners of the CAN-BIKE program, and provides information related to the program. Scheduling and delivery of courses are conducting by it’s certified instructors, either independently or through municipal organizations within each province/territory.

Calgary

Melissa Malejko
Safer Cycling Calgary
info@safercyclingcalgary.ca
http://safercyclingcalgary.ca

Okanagan, NOk

Bruce Mol (National Examiner)
bmol@telus.net
www.gonecycling.com
(250) 306-2894

Maple Ridge

Charles Glover (National Examiner)
chuck@canbikebc.ca
www.canbikebc.ca

Victoria

Susanna Grimes (Learn to Ride Instructor)
Joyriding Services
joyriding@shaw.ca
www.joyriding.ca

Regina

Bob Cochran
bobcochran@accesscomm.ca

Tamela Friesen
tamela.friesen@gmail.com

Charlottetown

David Sims
sims@upei.ca

Brampton

Kevin Montgomery
The Bikeport by Kevin Montgomery
kevin@bikeport.ca
www.bikeport.ca
(647) 818-7827

Burlington

Tracey Almeida
traceyalmeida@gmail.com
(905) 407-7873

Collingwood

James Herman (National Examiner)
jamescanbike@gmail.com
(519) 938-0231

Guelph

Benita van Miltenburg
City of Guelph
benita.vanmiltenburg@guelph.ca
(519) 822-1260 ext. 2357

Lindsay

City of Kawartha Lakes

Debbie Hudson
debbiehudson7@gmail.com

Andrew Staneland
astaneland@gmail.com
(647) 224-7084

Craig Wilson
s.craig.wilson@gmail.com
(705) 793-2485

London

CAN-BIKE London
www.canbikelondon.ca

Oakville

Town of Oakville
For more information about the programs that are offered click here

Ottawa

Denise Inglis (Instructor, bilingual French/English) – Ottawa Central/South
deninglis@rogers.com
Location: inside the Greenbelt (St. Laurent/Woodroffe/Hunt Club)
Teaching Levels: 1-4 (very experienced in Level 1 for women)

Graydon Patterson (National Examiner) – Ottawa Central/West
graydon.patterson@gmail.com
(613) 884-3227
Teaching Levels: All, Levels 1-5

Sudbury

Ginette Forget-Rose
City of Greater Sudbury
Ginette.Forget-Rose@greatersudbury.ca

Toronto/GTA

Moira Bayne
Toronto
moira.dragonalley@gmail.com
https://www.moiramoves.com/

Chantelle Campbell-Sholzberg
Markham, Stouffville and Toronto area
chantellecs@hotmail.com

Dennis Cheng
GTA East (Richmond Hill, Markham, Scarborough, North York, Pickering, Ajax, Oshawa and Whitby area)
d.chenged@hotmail.com
http://www.levelupyourthinking.ca
(437) 889-3118

Ann Doggett
City of Toronto
ann.doggett@toronto.ca
(416) 395-0099

Jacqui Snyder (Master Instructor)
ADVENTOURUS Active Vacations
info@adventourus.com
www.ADVENTOURUS.com
(647) 404-9380

Waterloo

City of Waterloo
(519) 747-8660
www.waterloo.ca/CANBIKE

Montreal

Wade Eide (National Examiner)
eide.wade@gmail.com

Valerie Free
All adults can learn to balance in one short session OR the next session is free!

Register: valerie@velov.ca or call 438-828-1553

Frampton

Issie Chackowicz
Services Vélo Issie
177 rue Principale, Frampton
581-227-8878

issie@bikeskool.ca
https://www.facebook.com/veloissie/